Facção Opposta - Luta Eterna - 7”

Sold out

Facção Opposta from Portugal brand new 7 Inch "Luta Eterna". There tracks of heavy hitting Oi! Featuring members of Falcata, Albert Fish, HORDA and more.

Track List

1. Mentira Ou Verdade
2. Despedida
3. Depressão


The Firm Records (Portugal)
Contra Records (Germany)
Tough Ain't Enough (Spain)
Battle Scarred Records (USA)

Limited to 300 copies on Black Vinyl imported

***For Shipping outside of US, please contact us for rates***