Dead Low - Listen Up! 7 Inch

Dead Low - Listen Up!  7 Inch

Dead Low is an American Punk Rock band formed in 2019. This three-piece from Massachusetts cut right to the chase with their debut EP “Listen Up!”, which will not disappoint you with its four songs of hard-hitting, fist in your face, Punk Rock N’ Roll. For fans of Punk, Heavy Metal, and Oi! Members of Revilers, Led To The Grave, and Fast Times.

Track List:

1. Spinning Wheels
2. Listen Up!

1. Battle Cries
2. Bloodlines

Available in Black and Oxblood Colored Vinyl.

Press Info
200 Black
100 Oxblood

Release: September 25, 2020

International Orders, please get in touch for shipping rates.

Digital Download available at